Staff Directory


Mailing address:

The Issaquah Press
1085 12th Ave. N.W., Suite D1. • P.O. Box 1328, Issaquah, WA 98027

Email: news@isspress.com

Phone: 425-392-6434

Fax: 425-392-1695

Facebook: www.facebook.com/issaquahpress

Twitter: www.twitter.com/issaquahpress

 

Charles Horton — General manager: chorton@isspress.com

 

NEWSROOM

Scott Stoddard — Editor: sstoddard@isspress.com

Tom Corrigan — City/county government: tcorrigan@isspress.com

Christina Corrales-Toy —  Newcastle News: newcastle@isspress.com

Rebecca Morrissey — News clerk/calendar: newsclerk@isspress.com

David Hayes — Features: dhayes@isspress.com

Neil Pierson — Sports: npierson@sammamishreview.com

Greg Farrar — Photographer: gfarrar@isspress.com

 

ADVERTISING

Laura Feenstra — Senior account manager: lfeenstra@isspress.com

Neil Buchsbaum — Account manager: neilb@isspress.com

Deanna Jess — Account manager: djess@isspress.com

Sandy Tirado — Account manager: sandyT@isspress.com

Cynthia Freese — Special projects account manager: cfreese@isspress.com

Laura Lee Dill — Classifieds: classifieds@isspress.com

 

PRODUCTION

Production Coordinator/Graphic Designer: ads@isspress.com

 

CIRCULATION/NEWSPAPER DELIVERY

Jose Gonzalez — circcoord@isspress.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Maureen McCulloh — ip-acct@isspress.com

 

Bookmark and Share